hannah smith references-2017 pdf

Please download to get full document.

View again

of 1
All materials on our website are shared by users. If you have any questions about copyright issues, please report us to resolve them. We are always happy to assist you.
Information Report
Category:

Documents

Published:

Views: 2 | Pages: 1

Extension: PDF | Download: 0

Share
Related documents
Description
Hannah C. Smith 1545 Salado Trail Weatherford, Texas 76087 (817) 994-1749 E-Mail: hasmith@weatherfordisd.com __________________________________________________________________________________________________ REFERENCES Angela Belding; supervisor
Transcript
  Hannah C. Smith 1545 Salado Trail  Weatherford, Texas 76087 (817) 994-1749 E-Mail: hasmith@weatherfordisd.com  __________________________________________________________________________________________________ REFERENCES  Angela Belding; supervisor (817) 454-4361 612 N. Rusk Street; Weatherford, TX 76086 abelding@parkercountyco-op.net Mary Sue Blackwell; supervisor (817) 999-0419 6125 East Belknap Street; Haltom City, TX 76117 marysue.blackwell@birdvilleschools.net Melanie Bradrick Evans; teaching assistant (817) 807-8365 424 Rock Prairie Lane; Fort Worth, TX 76140 mlb0416@yahoo.com Kristy Dowd; principal (817) 598-2858 2121 Bethel Road; Weatherford, TX 76087 Extension 3508 kdowd@weatherfordisd.com Christy Fugitt; co-teacher (817) 360-7479 2121 Bethel Road; Weatherford, TX 76087 cfugitt@weatherfordisd.com Marie Hernandez; current principal (817) 598-2811 1015 Jameson Street; Weatherford, TX 76086 Extension 4408 mhernandez@weatherfordisd.com  Todd Jones; assistant principal (817) 598-2858 2121 Bethel Road; Weatherford, TX 76087 Extension 3516 tojones@weatherfordisd.com Barbara Schofield; educational diagnostician (817) 598-2822 902 S. Charles St.; Weatherford, TX 76086 Extension 3969 bschofie@weatherfordisd.com 
We Need Your Support
Thank you for visiting our website and your interest in our free products and services. We are nonprofit website to share and download documents. To the running of this website, we need your help to support us.

Thanks to everyone for your continued support.

No, Thanks